OUR MINISTRIES

No matter what stage of life you’re in, we have a ministry that will help you get closer to God!


OUR MINISTRIES

NURSERY

Kristi Ramos

Little Lambs is a warm, safe environment for children to experience God’s love through the wonderful volunteers at Harvest Point.

KristiR@harvestpointchurch.org

Ages 0-2



Children’s Ministry

Richard and Tammy Benevidez

Partnering with parents to disciple children in the love of Christ so that they will not depart from God’s word.

RichardB@harvestpointchurch.org

Ages 5-11


THE ELECT YOUNG ADULT’S MINISTRY

Tillie Lee

Uniting young adults in the pursuit of Jesus Christ through the guidance of the Holy Spirit.

TillieL@harvestpointchurch.org

Ages 19-30


ONE ACCORD COUPLES MINISTRIES

Alfonso and Nina Medina

Young married couples striving to have Christ at the center of our marriages under the instruction of the Holy Spirit.

AlfonsoM@harvestpointchurch.org

Ages 18-30


S.W.A.T. MEN’S MINISTRY

Damian Jordan

Pour into the heart of men the vision that God has for us as leaders in the kingdom not only by proclaiming the word of God, but also living it.

DamianJ@harvestpointchurch.org


TENDER HEARTS BENEVOLENCE 

Paul and Andrea Rojas

We strive through the love of God, to give direction to others in their time of need.

AndreaR@harvestpointchurch.org


GREETERS 

Jill Malone

Moving Forward in 2017

JillM@harvestpointchurch.org


Spanish Ministry

Pastor Pena

miguelp@harvestpointchurch.org


SONSHINERS

Adrian and Yesenia Palacios

Installing Christ ways with a firm foundation at a young age, by teaching the word, prayer, and faith.

AdrianP@HarvestPointChurch.org

Ages 3-4



ONE YOUTH UNITED

Zeke and Cynthia Campbell

We envision youth in a relentless pursuit to know God and seeing Jesus as the answer, while impacting the world around us.

EzekielC@harvestpointchurch.org

Ages 12-18


TURNING POINT SINGLE’S MINISTRY

Pam Anderson

Empowering singles to become fully restored, walking with character and integrity utilizing the word of God.

PamA@harvestpointchurch.org

Ages 30-50


WOMEN’S MINISTRY

Martha Scales

The purpose of Harvest Point women’s ministry is to grow in our relationship with God and each other through worship, fellowship, discipleship, ministry, and evangelism.

MarthaS@harvestpointchurch.org


USHERS MINISTRY

Ollie Cano

Exercise compassion with all kinds of people.

OllieC@harvestpointchurch.org


ONE UNITED COUPLES MINISTRY

Tim and Olivia Adams

Uniting married couples as one to fulfill God’s purpose for their families and the church.

TimA@harvestpointchurch.org

Ages 30-40


Prime Timers

Daniel and Dora Ramos

DanielR@HarvestPointChurch.org

Ages 50 –


Forever Young

Ray and Jeanie  Ramirez

RayR@HarvestPointChurch.org

Ages 40-50